Sisters

Mya’s favorite new phrase is “hand me the baby.” It is the sweetest, most wonderful phrase. When she’s sitting on the couch and feels like cuddling Ellie. When Ellie is crying and needs a distraction. When I’m about to take a picture of just Mya. “Hand me the baby.” They are the sweetest sisters I have ever seen and in my dreams they will be like this forever. Mya comforting Ellie when things are hard. Ellie giving Mya hugs when she needs to take a break. I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect combination of loving sisters. May moments like these fill my thoughts on days when I need a smile.

20140505-164343.jpg

20140505-164411.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

